Committee and Contact Details

PresidentDavid Richards CBE
Vice PresidentBob Eddy
Vice PresidentPeter Wellington
Vice PresidentTony Wood
ChairmanJohn Collins 07751
Vice ChairmanJeremy Thomas07801 450337
Hon SecretaryAmanda Moo07877
Hon TreasurerShelly
Comp SecDavid Brenton07748
Membership SecretaryAmanda
Web MasterNathan
Press Officer
Chief Marshal
Committee MemberTed Chalcraft
Committee MemberDan Freeman
Committee MemberDavid Garner
Committee MemberAllen Iggulden
Committee MemberJohn Penny
Committee MemberDavid Robertson-Wells
Committee MemberTim Robertson-Wells
Committee MemberGraham Seear
Committee MemberRichard Weeks

Registered Office : Truro and District Motor Club Limited, Jalna, 51 Lanmoor Estate, Lanner, Redruth TR16 6HN.